Leave a reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

People in this photo
Year of photo

Western State College XC and Track Athletes of Hall of Fame ceremonies, Oct, 2014 Gunnison, CO
Front L-R – Alisha Williams ( in between curtain ) , Scott Nagelkerke, Frank Mencin, Rob Konrad, Oliver Bodor, Joe Winegardner, Mark Burgess, Cody Hill, Jim Cullen, Dennis Leck, Duane Vandenbusche
Back L-R – Josh Eberly, Nelson Laux, Joe Packard, Maren Shepherd, Scott Vanatta, Jennifer Michel, Cassie Henkiel, Hamish Smith, Sheila Barrett, Lisa Ftizgerald, Bob Fenk, Lance Betts, Aubrey Tate, Hann Johnson, Chuck Cliggett, Nicole Jefferson, Lance Dalleck, Jenny Hopkinson